Good stuff!Working from Amoré again today.  I really like it here.  You know how you have places you like and most people are really nice, really cool, except there’s always one or two bad seeds who are always in a pissy mood?  Well, that’s not Amoré.  Everyone is really nice, really cool.  No bad seeds.  Love it.

Tomorrow night’s the night!  Basilica Block Party!  Can’t wait!  I’ve never seen any of these bands live, except for Ingrid Michaelson who, along with the rest of her band, put on a great show last year at The Fine Line.  I love The Fine Line.  such an intimate venue  (still love First Ave, mind you, just different setting).

Will Anderson, Black & Tan

Tonight, however, I’ll be at Wild Tymes with T-Bone for the Black & Tan show.  Should be good.  Check it out.  While I’m on the promotion kick, While writing this, I’m listening to the latest installment of The Blue Mojave, a radio show where windswept roads line the horizon and hearts howl in unison on a deafening plain.  Written & starring my old chap from high school Kyle Ingleman.  Good stuff, Kyle!  I’m so jealous of him.  Haven’t seen him since he first left Hutchinson for Cali.  He went to school for what he loved – theater – then moved to LA and is to this day still doing what he loves.  That’s the way to do it!

Ok, now back to work.

The Blue Mojave!